Decoration
Game logo
18 NOV 2020 - 17 JAN 2021

UNITED Pro Series 2020 CS:GO

Live zusehen

Übersicht

Group Stage

20 NOV - 4 DEC, 2020

Showdown Group Phase

13 DEC, 2020

Showdown Playoffs

8 - 9 JAN, 2021

Winter Finals 2020

11 - 17 JAN, 2021

Group Stage

20 NOV - 4 DEC, 2020
TBA
17:00
FRI, 20 NOV 2020
TBA
TBA
17:00
FRI, 27 NOV 2020
TBA
TBA
17:00
FRI, 4 DEC 2020
TBA
Alle ansehen

FAQ

United.gg ist eine neue Turnierserie für die DACH-Region, beginnend mit der UNITED Pro Series in CS:GO, die tonnenweise Best of 3's, viele Offline-Spieltage und ein Play-In-System bietet, das jedem Team die Chance gibt, sich für den Showdown und die UPS Winter Finals 2020 zu qualifizieren. Während der UPS Winter 2020 wird ein Preisgeld von mehr als 50.000 € an die Teams vergeben und ein Großteil der Matches wird live vor Ort im UPS Studio in Hamburg ausgetragen.

Ja, das kannst du! Es wird vier Open Online Qualifier geben, über die du dich mit deinem Team für den UPS Showdown qualifizieren kannst. Alle weiteren Infos zur Anmeldung und zur Teilnahme folgenden in den nächsten Wochen.

Ja, die gibt es! Unter diesem FAQ findest du das Regelwerk und das Playbook. Lade diese einfach herunter. Dort findest du alle nötigen Infos.

Wir werden an drei Wochenenden zunächst die UPS Group Stage offline im UPS Studio austragen. Außerdem werden die Showdown Playoffs und auch die UPS Winter Finals 2020 live vor Ort in Hamburg austragen. Genauere Infos findet ihr dazu auch im UPS Playbook.

Leider nicht. Die Sicherheit der teilnehmenden Teams und der Zuschauer und Fans hat für uns die allerhöchste Priorität. Daher müssen wir für die UPS Winter 2020 leider auf Live-Zuschauer verzichten. Wir fahren aber alle Geschütze auf, um euch die geballte Action per Stream direkt nach Hause zu schicken!

Offline

Decoration
Game logo
18 NOV 2020 - 17 JAN 2021

UNITED Pro Series 2020 CS:GO

Watch

Overview

Group Stage A

21 NOV, 2020

Group Stage B

27 NOV, 2020

Group Stage C

4 DEC, 2020

Showdown Group Phase

13 DEC, 2020

Showdown Playoffs

8 - 9 JAN, 2021

Winter Finals 2020

11 - 17 JAN, 2021

Group Stage A

21 NOV, 2020
TBA
17:00
SAT, 21 NOV 2020
TBA

Group Stage B

27 NOV, 2020
TBA
17:00
FRI, 27 NOV 2020
TBA

Group Stage C

4 DEC, 2020
TBA
17:00
FRI, 4 DEC 2020
TBA
View All

FAQ

United.gg is a new tournament series for the GSA region, starting with the UNITED Pro Series in CS:GO that includes tons of Best of 3’s, many offline match days and a play-in system that gives any team the chance to qualify for the Showdown and the UPS Winter Finals 2020. During the UPS Winter 2020 a prize money of more than 50.000 € will be awarded to the teams and a large part of the matches will be played live on site at the UPS Studio in Hamburg.

Yes, you can! There will be four Open Online Qualifiers where you and your team can qualify for the UPS Showdown. All further information about registration and participation will be available in the coming weeks.

Yes, there is! Under this FAQ you can find the UPS Rulebook and the UPS Playbook. Just download them. There you will find all necessary information.

Yes of course! We will use FACE IT for the Open Online Qualifiers and will use the FACE IT Anti-Cheat-System for all Online Matches.

On three weekends we will first play the UPS Group Stage offline in the UPS Studio. In addition, the Showdown Playoffs and also the UPS Winter Finals 2020 will be played live on site in Hamburg. You can find more detailed information in the UPS Playbook.

Unfortunately not. The safety of the participating teams and of the spectators and fans is our highest priority. Therefore we unfortunately have to do without live spectators for the UPS Winter 2020. However, we will do everything in our power to send the concentrated action directly to your home!

Offline